OUR STRENGTHS

THE KNOW-HOW

It is mainly based on ………………………………………………………………….

  • a perfect knowledge of our area of intervention (23 years of experience in rural and urban areas in the West region),
  • realistic programs and projects, based on needs identified in the real world,
  • a close-knit, ambitious team, passionate about the development of the African countryside,
  • the infrastructure of the “Intercommunity Center for Education and Training in Sustainable Agriculture (CIEFAD)” as a center for research, popularization and vocational training, oriented towards rural trades and particularly sustainable agriculture for the rapid dissemination of technologies,
  • the offer of the “Espace Jeunes du Ndé (EJN)” to rural and urban young people in Bangangté, which aims to be a center for socialization, promotion of national culture and active citizenship with operational and equipped structures (office automation, language courses, etc.)

OPERATIONAL INFRASTRUCTURES

  • L'Espace Jeunes du Ndé – Space for contact and exchanges for young people from the region within the headquarters of APADER, equipped with a library and a computer room, with training offers in languages and music.
  • The CIEFAD – Intercommunity Center for Education and Training in Sustainable Agriculture 6 km from Bangangté, belonging to APADER, in which the organization offers all kinds of agro-ecological and forestry technical training (It includes La Ferme d'application and Production where experiments are made as part of research and crops are made for production and for environmental education (field-nursery)

NOS ATOUTS

NOS ATOUTS

LE SAVOIR-FAIRE

Il repose essentiellement sur………………………………………………………………………………………………

  • une parfaite connaissance de notre zone d’intervention (23 ans d’expérience en milieu rural et urbain dans la région de l’Ouest),
  • des programmes et projets réalistes, issus des besoins identifiés en milieu réel,
  • une équipe soudée, ambitieuse, éprise du développement des campagnes africaines,
  • l’infrastructure du « Centre Intercommunautaire d’Education et de Formation en Agriculture Durable (CIEFAD) » comme centre de recherche, de vulgarisation et de formation professionnelle, orienté vers les métiers ruraux et particulièrement l’agriculture durable pour une diffusion rapide des technologies,
  • l’offre de l’ « Espace Jeunes du Ndé (EJN) » aux jeunes ruraux et urbains à Bangangté qui se veut un centre de socialisation, de promotion de la culture nationale et de la citoyenneté active avec des structures opérationnelles et équipées (bureautique, cours de langues, …etc)

LES INFRASTRUCTURES OPERATIONELLES

  • L’Espace Jeunes du Ndé – Espace de contact et d’échanges pour les jeunes de la région au sein du siège de l’APADER, équipé d’une bibliothèque et d’une salle informatique, avec des offres  de formation en langues et en musique. 
  • Le CIEFAD – Centre Intercommunautaire d’Education et de Formation en Agriculture Durable à 6 km de Bangangté, appartenant à l’APADER, dans lequel l’organisation offre toutes sortes de formations techniques agro-écologiques et forestières( Il comprend La Ferme d’application et de Production où des expérimentations sont faites dans le cadre de la recherche et des cultures sont  faites pour la production etpour l’éducation environnementale (champ-pépinière))